2014 Trophy Winners

Congratulations to all our trophy winners for 2014.


National Championship

1st – Jaco Schriks

2nd – Greg Wilson

3rd – Alan Holm


Association Championship

1st – Ben Pienaar

2nd – Henk Swanepoel

3rd – Brad Beningfield


Floating Trophies

Rookie of the Year – Barry du Plessis

Mechanic of the Year – Jack Schriks

Best Prepared Car – Team Reflex

Spirit of Formula Vee – Team Renexcon

Bright Spark – Michael Mastnak

Stuff up of the Year – Vaughn Hills