Phakisa Track Guide


Track Characteristics

Direction: Clockwise
Circuit Length: 4.24km
Corners: 11

Lap Record: Greg Wilson – 1min 47.113sec (22 June 2013)

Last Race Results (25 April 2014)

Pole Position: Alan Holm – 1min 47.342sec

Race 1 Results: Schriks, Holm, Hills

Race 2 Results: Schriks, van den Berg, Holm

Overall Results: Schriks, Holm, Hills

Fastest Lap: Alan Holm – 1min 48.064sec  (Race 1)

How to drive the track?

[youtube id=”UCtJ_9rIiFA” width=”560″ height=”315″]